Categories

terracult team

Rainer Lindner

Rainer Lindner

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Horticulture
r.lindner@terracult.com

Susanne Kuhnert

Susanne Kuhnert

International Sales
German, English, French
s.kuhnert@terracult.com
+49 2241 94488-18

Christian Bublic

Christian Bublic

Sales
German, English, Spanish
c.bublic@terracult.com

Jan Mühlena

Jan Mühlena

Technical advice, Continental Sales
German, English
j.muehlena@terracult.com
+49 2241 94488-14

Irina Stein

Irina Stein

Order Processing, Continental Sales

German, Russian

i.stein@terracult.com

Manuela Bildstein

Manuela Bildstein

Sales, Order Processing

German, English, Polish

m.bildstein@terracult.com

Toni Heyler

Toni Heyler

Sales

German, English

t.heyler@terracult.com

Marina Tiessen

Marina Tiessen

Administration, Accounting
German, Russian
m.tiessen@terracult.com
+49 2241 94488-10